Address: 624 Third Avenue SW       Rochester, MN 55902      Phone: (507) 288-2649


Your contributions help to build bridges of understanding and peace,
to reach out with compassion, and to share the hope of Jesus.

Give Online Now


Wednesdays this fall at 6:15pm.
Reserve your spot in the lot!

RSVP Today!


You don’t have to be in Zumbro’s sanctuary to worship with us.
Stream it by clicking the button below or CLICK HERE to sign up for the outdoor service.

Watch Online!

Worship Live Stream

Categories: Worship Live Stream

Sunday, August 25, 2019 | 8:30am

Please use the Bulletin to participate.

NOTE: Sound maybe muted at points during service due to copyright reasons.

Permission to podcast/stream the music in this service obtained from One License with license #A-710913.

Portions of the liturgy are from Sundays and © 2019 Augsburg Fortress. All rights reserved. Reprinted by permission under Augsburg Fortress Liturgies Annual License #23803. New Revised Standard Version Bible, © 1989, Division of Christian Education of the National Council of the Churches of Christ in the United States of America. Used by permission. All rights reserved.

“Beautiful Savior.” Words: Public Domain. “He Comes to Us As One Unknown.” Music: Public Domain. Words: Timothy Dudley-Smith, ©1984 Hope Publishing Company. Reprinted with permission under ONE LICENSE #A-710913. All rights reserved. “For All the Saints.” Words: Public Domain.

“This is My Father’s World.” Words and music: Public Domain. “Have No Fear, Little Flock.” Music: Heinz Werner Zimmermann, ©1973 Concordia Publishing House. Words: Marjorie Jillson, ©1931 Concordia Publishing House. Reprinted with permission under ONE LICENSE #A-710913. All rights reserved.

“Will You Let Me Be Your Servant” by Richard Gillard. © 1977 Universal Music – Brentwood Benson Publishing (Admin. by Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing, Inc.) CCLI License # 3145258. “Lauda Anima.” Music: Sueda Luttrell and Arnold B. Sherman. ©2004 Red River Music, Inc. Used by permission of the publisher. “It is Well With My Soul.” Music: Jason W. Krug. ©2015 From the Top Music. Used by permission of the publisher.